2011-02-19

Today my friend Leyla (who lives in England), her husband, her parents and aunt were here for dinner. We spent a very pleasant evening.

However, since this morning (when I was at class and it was very difficult for me to follow it)  I´ve been feeling very tired and sleepy.

So, I wanted to write here but now it´s late and I´m too tired. I would say I´ll write tomorrow but tomorrow I have an engament with my friends from school, so probably I won´t have time.  So, I don´t know exactly when I will write.

In the mean time, have a very good day and night! (or night and day!)

Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

